Kontakt

Kirkens adresse:

Strandby Metodistkirke

Strandvej 36
9970 Strandby
E-mail: STRANDBY@METODISTKIRKEN.DK

Præster

Mark Lewis, 
Karlsvej 1
9970 Strandby
tlf: 5054 8293
email: MARK.LEWIS@METODISTKIRKEN.DK

Louise Aaen 
Strandvej 30
9970 Strandby
Tlf. 21 38 00 70
Email: LOUISE.AAEN@METODISTKIRKEN.DK

Menighedskoordinator:
Marianne Pedersen
Tlf: 30 30 10 98 E-mail: KOORDINATOR@STRANDBY-METODISTKIRKE.DK

Børn og Unge
Erik Brogaard
Tlf. 20660265
E-mail:ERIK.BROGAARD@ME.COM

Menighedsrådsformand:
Gitte Thaarup
Tlf. 30 55 16 39

Kasserer
Knud Kreilgaard
Tranevej 11
Tlf. 29 67 44 74
E-mail: KREILGAARD@OUTLOOK.DK

Webmaster:
Jakob Pedersen
Tlf. 21 75 11 24
E-mail: webmaster@strandby-metodistkirke.dk