Kirkens adresse:

Strandby Metodistkirke
Strandvej 36
9970 Strandby
E-mail: strandby@metodistkirken.dk

Præster

 
Mark Lewis,
Karlsvej 1
9970 Strandby
tlf: 5054 8293
email: mark.lewis@metodistkirken.dk

Louise Aaen
Strandvej 30
9970 Strandby
Tlf. 21 38 00 70
Email: louise.aaen@metodistkirken.dk

Menighedskoordinator:
Marianne Pedersen
tlf: 30 30 10 98
koordinator@strandby-metodistkirke.dk

Børn og Unge
Erik Brogaard
Borgergade 40
9320 Hjallerup
Tlf. 20660265
E-mail:Erik.brogaard@me.com

Øvrige

 
Menighedsrådsformand:
Bente Skov
Rughaven 9
9970 Strandby
Tlf. 98 48 06 98
E-mail: rughaven@email.dk
rughaven@email.dk
Lægleder:
Susanne Thaarup
Søndervej 11
Tlf. 98 48 10 66
E-mail: st@frederikshavn.dk

Kasserer:
Knud Kreilgaard
Tranevej 11
Tlf. 29 67 44 74
E-mail: kreilgaard@outlook.dk

Kirkens konti:
Nordjyske Bank: 7407-1200476
Spar Nord: 9009-1330201262
Mobile Pay: 61 73 37 27

Webmaster:
Henning Møjen
Tlf. 93 87 57 57
E-mail: henning@moejen.dk